Listen To AC/DC’s New Single “Shot In The Dark”

via @acdcVEVO | YouTube

The legendary Australian band AC/DC is back after several years of forced inactivity. His new album, ‘Power Up’, will be available from November 13th and you can pre-order it here.

The first single, ‘Shot in the Dark’, is available below.

“It’s got that great AC/DC vibe about it, great swagger, and a good AC/DC rock & roll chant,” Angus Young tells Rolling Stone. “The title is a little bit cheeky because we all like a little nip [of alcohol] in the night or a few shots in the dark. I was very glad when the record company heard it [that] they felt it was a very strong song and should be the first one that people hear.” 

‘Power Up’ – Tracklist:

01. Realize
02. Rejection
03. Shot In The Dark
04. Through The Mists Of Time
05. Kick You When You’re Down
06. Witch’s Spell
07. Demon Fire
08. Wild Reputation
09. No Man’s Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

Keep going for the video below: