Watch Metallica’s No Leaf Clover Video From “S&M2”

via @Metallica | YouTube

The long-awaited release of Metallica’s S & M2 has finally arrived and to celebrate the occasion, Metallica has released yet another segment of the concert film.

Introducing “No Leaf Clover” performance of the historic two-night engagement at the Chase Center in San Francisco, the video is the fifth installment of the concert film. Previously, the band had released “All Within My Hands”, “Moth Into Flame”, “For Whom The Bell Tolls” and “Nothing Else Matters”.

The event marked the 20th anniversary of Metallica’s first collaboration with the San Francisco Symphony and featured a 20-song tracklist that included at least a selection from the band’s 10 studio albums.

Initially slated for a June 2020 release, the pandemic would force the band to delay the drop for a couple of months as vinyl press plants were able to fulfill orders following mandatory shutdowns.

The S & M2 tracklist is about two and a half hours long and encompasses the career of metal’s most revered quartet. 

Keep going for the video below:

Metallica S&M2 Tracklist
1. The Ecstasy of Gold (Live)
2. The Call of Ktulu (Live)
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)
4. The Day That Never Comes (Live)
5. The Memory Remains (Live)
6. Confusion (Live)
7. Moth Into Flame (Live)
8. The Outlaw Torn (Live)
9. No Leaf Clover (Live)
10. Halo on Fire (Live)
11. Intro to Scythian Suite (Live)
12. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God and the Dance of the Dark Spirits (Live)
13. Intro to the Iron Foundry (Live)
14. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19 (Live)
15. The Unforgiven III (Live)
16. All Within My Hands (Live)
17. (Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth (Live)
18. Wherever I May Roam (Live)
19. One (Live)
20. Master of Puppets (Live)
21. Nothing Else Matters (Live)
22. Enter Sandman (Live)